Saturday Apr 26, 2014
Old Town Market   7:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Every Saturday from May through October
Saturday May 3, 2014
Old Town Market   7:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Every Saturday from May through October
Saturday May 10, 2014
Old Town Market   7:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Every Saturday from May through October
Thursday May 15, 2014
Diva Night   5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Saturday May 17, 2014
Old Town Market   7:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Every Saturday from May through October
Saturday May 24, 2014
Old Town Market   7:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Every Saturday from May through October
Saturday May 31, 2014
Old Town Market   7:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Every Saturday from May through October
Saturday Jun 7, 2014
Old Town Market   7:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Every Saturday from May through October
Brew&Que   11:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Saturday Jun 14, 2014
Old Town Market   7:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Every Saturday from May through October
Thursday Jun 19, 2014
Diva Night   5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Saturday Jun 21, 2014
Old Town Market   7:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Every Saturday from May through October
Saturday Jun 28, 2014
Old Town Market   7:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Every Saturday from May through October
Saturday Jul 5, 2014
Old Town Market   7:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Every Saturday from May through October
Saturday Jul 12, 2014
Old Town Market   7:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Every Saturday from May through October

  Shop, Dine, Stay, and Play – Belleville Illinois Has It All – Belleville Main Street, Belleville, IL

Belleville Main Street is a not-for-profit organization committed to the Renovation, Economic Growth, and Business Recruitment and Retention of the downtown. By working with the downtown merchants, business leaders, active community members, the City and the Greater Belleville Chamber of Commerce, we are revitalizing Downtown.


Belleville Has It All…Shop, Dine, Stay & Play!



 


 



 
Facebook Logo      Chamber Logo